Researcher | INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE

Researcher

  Prof. Dr. Fatimah Md. Yusoff
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : fatimamy@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik
Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mohamed Shariff  Mohamed Din                           
Fakulti Perubatan Veterinar                
Emel : shariff@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik
Prof. Dr. Aziz Arshad
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : azizarshad@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Prof. Dr. Raha Abdul Rahim 
Fakulti Bioteknologi & Sains Biomolekul
Emel : raha@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Prof. Madya Dr. Hassan Hj. Mohd. Daud
Fakulti Perubatan Veterinar
Emel : hassanmd@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Prof. Madya Dr. Muta Harah Zakaria @ Ya
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : muta@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Prof. Madya Dr. Yuzine Esa
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : yuzine@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Dr. Annie Christianus
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : annie@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ina Salwany Md Yasin
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : salwany@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Dr. Natrah Fatin Mohd. Ikhsan
Faculty of Agriculture  
Emel : natrah@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman
Fellow Researcher
Emel : aminur1963@gmail.com
Profile of Researcher : Click Here

Dr. Norio Nagao
Fellow Researcher
Emel : norio.nagao@upm.edu.my
Profile of Researcher : Click Here
CV of Researcher : Click Here

Prof. Dr. Mohd Zamri Bin Saad 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Emel : mzamri@upm.edu.my 
Profile of Researcher : Click Here

Dr. Chong Chou Min 
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : choumin@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Click Here

Dr. Mohammad Noor Amal Bin Azmai
Faculty of Science
Emel : mnamal@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Click Here

Dr. Murni Marlina Bt. Abd Karim
Faculty of Agriculture
Emel : murnimarlina@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Click Here

Dr. Zetty Norhana Balia Yusoff
Faculty of Biotechnologies and Biomolecular Sciences
Emel : zettynorhana@upm.edu.my
Profile Penyelidik : Sila Klik

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 06/06/2017 [azah]

MEDIA SHARING

SEE ALSO
INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472111
0389472101
C1511299339